2021 Robbinsdale Chamber Awards Announced!

Before 2021 ended, the Chamber announced the winners of the 2021 Annual Awards! Please join us in congratulating the reciepients of last year’s awards:

  1. Community Service Award: Robbinsdale Area Schools and Church of the Sacred Heart School
  2. Spotlight Award: Andrea Weber at Minnesota Department of Transportation
  3. Improvement to Property: Parker Station Flats
  4. Lifetime Acheivement Award: Marcia Glick at the City of Robbinsdale, MN – Government

Click on the image below and take a few minutes to watch the video announcement to learn more about each awardee’s contributions to the Chamber and our Robbinsdale Community! Congratulations to all recipients! Well done!

You may also like...